Director
Joe Moretto (Casanova)
director@capeyork-hog.com.au
Assistant Director
Kylie Nielson (Somebody)
assistantdirector@capeyork-hog.com.au
Secretary
Derek Tottle (Bender)
secretary@capeyork-hog.com.au
Treasurer
Peta Ison (Speedy)
treasurer@capeyork-hog.com.au
IMG_0048Activities / Photographer
Suewelyn Sharp (Sunshine)
activities@capeyork-hog.com.au
Editor
Di Moretto (Pit Stop)
editor@capeyork-hog.com.au
Ladies of Harley
Peta Ison (Speedy)
loh@capeyork-hog.com.au
Membership Officer
Bob Ison (SpongeBob)
members@capeyork-hog.com.au
Safety Officer
Guy Elliott (Tem)
safety@capeyork-hog.com.au
 

Webmaster/Historian
Shane Trimby (Squeak)
web@capeyork-hog.com.au

Head Road Captain
John Huntly (Doc)
captain@capeyork-hog.com.au

Don’t forget if you want to become a Road Captain or just help out, please contact any of the committee members.