Committee

October 21, 2018

 Yes, these are the people that make it all happen, we would love a hand in helping run the club, if you are a long standing member or even a new one, don’t hesitate in getting involved in helping run the club.

Remember many hands make light work.

Any other questions etc, don’t hesitate to contact any of the committee members below.

Director
Joe Moretto (Casanova)
director@capeyork-hog.com.au
Assistant Director
Kylie Nielson (Somebody)
assistantdirector@capeyork-hog.com.au
Secretary
Derek Tottle (Bender)
secretary@capeyork-hog.com.au
Treasurer
Peta Ison (Speedy)
treasurer@capeyork-hog.com.au
IMG_0048Activities / Photographer
Suewelyn Sharp (Sunshine)
activities@capeyork-hog.com.au
Editor
Di Moretto (Pit Stop)
editor@capeyork-hog.com.au
IMG_0048
Ladies of Harley
Suewelyn Sharp (Sunshine)
loh@capeyork-hog.com.au

Membership Officer
Guy Elliott (Tem)
members@capeyork-hog.com.au

Safety Officer
Mike Willmott (Chopper)
safety@capeyork-hog.com.au
Webmaster/Historian
Shane Trimby (Squeak)

web@capeyork-hog.com.au
Head Road Captain
Bob Ison (Spongebob)
captain@capeyork-hog.com.au

Don’t forget if you want to become a Road Captain or just help out, please contact any of the committee members.