Committee

October 21, 2018

 Yes, these are the people that make it all happen, we would love a hand in helping run the club, if you are a long standing member or even a new one, don’t hesitate in getting involved in helping run the club.

Remember many hands make light work.

Any other questions etc, don’t hesitate to contact any of the committee members below.

Director
Ed Porter (Fossil)
director@capeyork-hog.com.au
Assistant Director
Mike Wilmont (Chopper)
assistantdirector@capeyork-hog.com.au
Secretary
Liz Wass
secretary@capeyork-hog.com.au
Treasurer
Peta Ison (Speedy)
treasurer@capeyork-hog.com.au
Activities
Sandie Bothamley
activities@capeyork-hog.com.au
Editor
Shane Trimby (Squeak)
editor@capeyork-hog.com.au

Ladies of Harley
Kylie Neilsen (Somebody)
loh@capeyork-hog.com.au

Membership Officer
Tem Elliott (Cougar)
members@capeyork-hog.com.au

Safety Officer
Blue Scanlan (Blue)
safety@capeyork-hog.com.au
Webmaster/Historian
Shane Trimby (Squeak)

web@capeyork-hog.com.au
Head Road Captain
Bob Ison (Spongebob)
captain@capeyork-hog.com.au

Don’t forget if you want to become a Road Captain or just help out, please contact any of the committee members.